It was Heavier than I expected T4 W1

There was strange ticking noise coming from my Basement, it was going non-stop and in a way that normal water dripping wouldn’t sound like.

“Tic Tic Toc, Tic Tic Toc…”

It was very strange strange because the house felt like it was sinking. I cautiously walked down the creaky mouldy stairs. I saw a strange puddle in the middle of the basement. It was dripping from the roof and was very stinky. I tried to bucket the liquid but it was heavier than I expected. I then sucked it up with my vacuum and it broke. It was a mess!

 

One thought on “It was Heavier than I expected T4 W1

  1. Good job with your writing Samuel but i think out a comma in between the two ‘strange’ words I paragraph 2. Well done Samuel i liked that it was a bit creepy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *